Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Email: guelphengsoc@gmail.com

Positions

President: president@guelphengsoc.com
VP Internal: vpinternal@guelphengsoc.com
VP External: vpexternal@guelphengsoc.com
VP Finance: vpfinance@guelphengsoc.com
VP Social: vpsocial@guelphengsoc.com
VP Student Life: vpstudentlifeguelphengsoc.com
VP Academic: vpacademic@guelphengsoc.com

Web-Related Inquires

technical@guelphengsoc.com

See us in person — Operating Hours

Monday
8:30am – 6:30pm
Tuesday
8:30am – 3:30pm
4:30pm – 6:30pm
Wednesday
9:30am – 6:30pm
Thursday
8:30am – 9:30am
11:30am – 5:30pm
Friday
10:30am – 6:30pm

Thornbrough Building, Room 1421

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 2W1

Contact Us
EMAIL: GUELPHENGSOC@GMAIL.COM
PHONE: (519) 824-4120 EXT. 58549

THORNBROUGH BUILDING, ROOM 1421
University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 2W1